Thursday, October 02, 2008

Leonardo DiCaprio, says Register to Vote Now; then Vote!

Leonardo DiCaprio, Halle Berry, Jennifer Aniston, Tobey Maguire, Eva Longoria Parker, Ellen DeGeneres, Forest Whitaker, Dustin Hoffman, Demi Moore, Sarah Silverman, Jonah Hill, Ashton Kutcher, Courteney Cox, Laura Linney, Natalie Portman, Jamie Foxx, Usher, Kyra Sedgwick and all tell you first 'Don't Vote', then identify reasons why you might want to vote, then let you know you have to register first (you know that - right?) - register here at
Oh, and then they tell you to send this to 5 friends and encourage them to send to 5 more friends.

No comments: